menu
L&I Eaton

Locations

Aberdeen North | Aberdeen Central | Perth | Dunfermline | Edinburgh | Carlisle | Manchester

L & I Eaton Accident Repair Centres in Scotland & Northern England

Aberdeen Central
Tel: 01224 502495
Fax: 01224 502497
Opening Hours
Mon-Fri: 8am - 5pm
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed
Forties Industrial Estate
Hareness Circle
Aberdeen
AB12 3LY
Manager: Hamish Spence
hamish.spence@aberdeencentral.lieaton.co.uk
Aberdeen North
Tel: 01542 882386
Fax: 01542 886293
Opening Hours
Mon-Fri: 8am - 5pm
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed
11 Edindiach Road
Keith
Aberdeen
AB55 5JW
Manager: Greig Waddell
greig.waddell@aberdeen.lieaton.co.uk
Carlisle
Tel: 01228 648087
Fax: 01228 674599
Opening Hours
Mon-Fri: 8am - 5.30pm
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed
Unit C
Kingmoor Park Central
Carlisle
CA6 4SE
Manager: Craig Wightman
craig.wightman@carlisle.lieaton.co.uk
Dunfermline
Tel: 01383 431766
Fax: 01383 431766
Opening Hours
Mon-Fri: 8am - 5pm
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed
Unit 4
Pitreavie Business Park
Pitreavie Way
Dunfermline
KY11 8UN
Manager: Ryan Matthews
ryan.matthews@dunfermline.lieaton.co.uk
Edinburgh
Tel: 0131 285 0844
Fax:
Opening Hours
Mon-Fri: 8am - 5.30pm
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed
35 St. Clair Street,
Edinburgh,
EH6 8LB
Manager: Graeme Richardson
graeme.richardson@edinburgh.lieaton.co.uk
Manchester
Tel: 01942 882384
Fax: 01942 873209
Opening Hours
Mon-Fri: 8am - 5.30pm
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed
Alder Street
Atherton
Manchester
M46 9EY
Manager: Peter Foy
peter.foy@manchester.lieaton.co.uk
Perth
Tel: 01738 567007
Fax: 01738 567032
Opening Hours
Mon-Fri: 8am - 6pm
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed
Friarton Bridge Park
Friarton Rd
Perth
PH2 8DD
Manager: Donald Slyth
donald.slyth@perth.lieaton.co.uk
Lincoln North
Tel: 01522 718055
Fax: 01522 567018
Opening Hours
Mon-Fri: 8am - 5pm
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed
Brooklands Autobody North
Centurion Place
Crofton Drive
Lincoln
LN3 4NR
Manager: Danny Parker
danny.parker@brooklandsautobody.co.uk
Lincoln South
Tel: 01522 500003
Fax: 01522 683095
Opening Hours
Mon-Fri: 8.30am - 5.30pm
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed
Brooklands Autobody South
Kingsleys Road
Lincolnfields
Lincoln
LN6 3TA
Manager: Chris Smith
chris.smith@brooklandsautobody.co.uk
Satisfied?
Let us know what you thought of your L&I Eaton experience
Tell us what you think
Use our Online Form
Complete our Online Form for an instant estimate
Testimonials

'First class service and always with a smile on the end of the phone!

Read more testimonials
Contact Us
Purpose
GENERAL
ESTIMATE
REPAIR STATUS